Forgive my absence

Okay so I know I haven’t posted much on here, and I do apologise. Blogging is still relatively knew to me, and any art, illustrations, design that I do do (hehe doodoo) I post on Instagram. Feel free to like, look or follow my instagram account Written_Light.

I will transfer those instagram photos here to my blog, so prepare for a heavy dose of posts.

Also, I am a passionate Digital Graphic Design student that is looking for an internship or starting job. I know it is a competitive world out there but I am not giving up!

My linkedIn profile is au.linkedin.com/in/scottselkirk1 and my resume is available there too.

Thanks!

-Scott

 

Leave a Reply

